Chairperson
Kristin Nielsen

kristin@northamptondemocrats.me

Vice-Chairpersons
Bud Johnson
budjohnson24@yahoo.com

Lisa Procz
phillyfun1776@gmail.com

Steve Saddlemire
saddleste@comcast.net

VOTING DISTRICT COMMITTEE-PERSONS

District 1
Rose Kimberly
drkimrose@aol.com

Morrison Sparky
nursespark@aol.com

District 2
Lauer David
dml1000@comcast.net

District 3
Silver, Raisa
raisa_silver@hotmail.com

Cocchia, Steve
stevecocchia@gmail.com

District 4
Lang, Judy
jlanglady1@aol.com

Lang, Paul
americanlang1@aol.com

District 5
Nielsen Kristin, Committee Chair
Nielsen.kristin@yahoo.com

J. McSherry
jfmcsherry@gmail.com

District 6
Rothermel, Frank
frothermel@brspc.com

District 7
Chawla, Amarjit
amarjit582@yahoo.com

Littleton, Francis
flittleton@comcast.net

District 8
Hackman, Pat
pathackman62@gmail.com

Snee, Barbara
bsneell@gmail.com

District 9

Dunphy, Bob

rdunphy123@aol.com

District 10
Peirce, Robert
robertepeirce@yahoo.com
Peirce, Nicole
ndpeirce@gmail.com

District 11 
Johnson, Bud
budjohnson24@yahoo.com
Procz, Lisa
phillyfun1776@gmail.com

District 12
Saddlemire, Steve
saddleste@comcast.net

Saddlemire, Sue
saddlesue@comcast.net

District 13
Vijay Khanna
vijaykkhanna@gmail.com

District 14
Rovner, Steve
srovner@dial-law.com
Rovner, Jarett
jarettrovner@gmail.com

District 15
Denise Brooks
denise@4brooks.com

District 16
Markowitz, Anne
markowitzsd@yahoo.com
Markowitz, Steve
Markowitz_stephen@yahoo.com

District 17
Froelich, David
davepennliberty@gmail.com
Tom Cawley
tomcawley1999@gmail.com

District 18
Mayur Mehta
mayur@mayurmehtacpa.com

COMMITTEE ASSOCIATES

Bonuccelli Bernie

jbonuccelli@aol.com

Cleary Eileen

eclearypsyd@aol.com

Gordon Wendy

teach1114@gmail.com

Hooper Christine     

sundialfm1@aol.com

Kulinski Tony          

kulinsky_a@yahoo.com

Fala Loretta                

ifalad@ao.com

Ferris Kathleen

kajalene@gmail.com

Mitchell Ann Marie  

ampmitchell@verizon.net

Unsworth Colin

colin.unsworth@gmail.com