Chairman
Vijay Khanna
215-355-0938
vijaykkhanna@gmail.com
156 Addis Dr Churchville, PA 18966-1170

Vice-Chairpersons
Bud Johnson
215-860-5957 home
budjohnson24@yahoo.com

Lisa Procz
215-860-7634
phillyfun1776@gmail.com

Kristin Nielsen
267-506-5375
Nielsen.kristin@yahoo.com

NTDC Treasurer
Mayur Mehta
215 396 9175
mayur@mayurmehtacpa.com

VOTING DISTRICT COMMITTEE-PERSONS

District 1
Rose, Kimberly
215 322 7127
drkimrose@aol.com
116 Highland Drive, Richboro 18954

Sparky Morrison
215 968 5249
nursespark@aol.com

District 2
David Lauer
215 357 2646
dml1000@comcast.net

District 3
Silver, Raisa
215 357 3720
raisa_silver@hotmail.com
248 Sycamore Circle, 19053

Cocchia, Steve
215 370 8448
132 Wooden Bridge Road, Holland
stevecocchia@gmail.com

District 4
Lang, Judy
215 355 5795
jlanglady1@aol.com
215 Grasshopper Drive, Ivyland 18974

Lang, Paul
215 355 5795
americanlang1@aol.com
215 Grasshopper Drive, Ivyland 18974

District 5
Kristin Nielsen
267 506 5375
Nielsen.kristin @ yahoo.com
132 Mallard Road, Holland

J. McSherry
267 800 3505
jfmcsherry@gmail.com

District 6
Rothermel, Frank
215 568 0199
frothermel@brspc.com
64 Chapel Drive, Holland 18966

District 7
Chawla, Amarjit
215 953 8688
amarjit582@yahoo.com
46 Loretta Circle, Richboro 18959

Littleton, Francis
215 396 2896
flittleton@comcast.net
19 Lynford Rd

District 8
Hackman, Pat
215 355 6931
pathackman62@gmail.com

Snee, Barbara
215 364 1363
bsneell@gmail.com
619 Jacksonville Ivyland 18954

District 9

District 10
Peirce, Robert
215 504 1025
robertepeirce@yahoo.com
6 Springwood Place, Holland

Peirce, Nicole
215 504 1025
ndpeirce@gmail.com

District 11 
Johnson, Bud
215 860 5957
budjohnson24@yahoo.com
45 Brianna Road, Holland 18966

Procz, Lisa
215 860 7634
phillyfun1776@gmail.com

District 12
Saddlemire, Steve
215 364 0992
saddleste@comcast.net
88 Deborah Road, Holland 18966

Saddlemire, Sue
215 364 0992
saddlesue@comcast.net
88 Deborah Road, Holland 18966

District 13
Vijay Khanna, NTDC Chairman
215 355 0938
vijaykkhanna@gmail.com
156 Addis Dr
Churchville, PA 18966-1170

District 14
Rovner, Steve
215 579 7373
srovner@dial-law.com
15 Saratoga Court, Holland 18966

Rovner, Jarett
215 317 3109
jarettrovner@gmail.com
15 Saratoga Court, Holland 18966

District 15
Denise Brooks
215 801 7448
denise@4brooks.com
21 Providence Drive, Richboro

District 16
Markowitz, Anne
215 968 5747
markowitzsd@yahoo.com
69 Mulberry Dr, Holland 18966

Markowitz, Steve
215 968 5747
Markowitzstephen@yahoo.com
69 Mulberry Dr, Holland 18966

District 17
Froelich, David
267 231 5148
davepennliberty@gmail.com
15 Rembrandt Lane, Holland

Tom Cawley
215 356 6028
tomcawley1999@gmail.com
72, Amsterdam Ave., Holland

District 18
Mayur Mehta
215 396 9175
mayur@mayurmehtacpa.com

 

COMMITTEE ASSOCIATES

Bonuccelli Bernie 

215 595 7683

jbonuccelli@aol.com

Cleary Eileen

eclearypsyd@aol.com

Gordon Wendy          

215 860 3177

teach1114@gmail.com

Hooper Christine     

215 396 1755

sundialfm1@aol.com

Kulinski Tony          

215 300 8730

kulinsky_a@yahoo.com

Loretta Fala                

215 219 8102

ifalad@ao.com

Mitchell Ann Marie  

215 606 7964

ampmitchell@verizon.net

Unsworth Colin

215 968 5249

colin.unsworth@gmail.com